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FORWARD

This schedule of Rates, Manual of Classifications and Rules and Plans Relating Thereto is filed with
the Arizona State Department of Financial Institutions, in accordance with Article 4, Chapter 7, Title
6, Arizona Revised Statutes.

This filing consists of the Schedule of Escrow Service Rates, Manual of Classifications and Rules
and Plans Relating Thereto effective NOVEMBER 23, 2015.

IN WITNESS WHEREOF, the President of this Corporation have hereunto set their hands officially,
this 6TH day of NOVEMBER, 2015.

PIONEER TITLE AGENCY, INC.

ov: Kot/ ly

R. Keith Newfon, President
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APPENDIX A

STANDARD CODE LIST FOR

ARIZONA STATE DEPARTMENT OF

FINANCIAL INSTITUTIONS

CODE DESCRIPTION OF TRANSACTION

901 Escrow - Basic Charge (Sale)

902 Escrow - Basic Charge (Looan)

903 Escrow - Basic Charge (Leasehold)

904 Escrow - Basic Charge (Subdivision/Commercial)

905 Escrow - Basic Charge (Corporate Employee Relocation Rate)
906 Escrow — Basic Charge (Loan Escrow and Escrow Only)
907 Escrow - Abbreviated

908 Escrow — Manufactured Home Dealer/Broker

909 Escrow — Interest Bearing Accounts

910 Escrow - Subdivision Trust Charges

911 Account Servicing Charges

912 Trustee’s Sale Charges

iii



PIONEER TITLE AGENCY, INC.
BASIC ESCROW RATE (ZONE 1 - MARICOPA COUNTY)

Transaction

Amounts To Rate
$10,000 $460
20,000 460
30,000 460
40,000 460
50,000 460
60,000 460
70,000 470
80,000 480
90,000 490
100,000 500
110,000 510
120,000 520
130,000 530
140,000 540
150,000 550
160,000 560
170,000 570
180,000 580
190,000 590
200,000 610
210,000 620
220,000 630
230,000 640
240,000 650
250,000 660
260,000 670
270,000 680
280,000 690
290,000 700
300,000 710

From $300,001 to $1,000,000

Over $1,000,000 add per $10,000
OF FEACH 0T TNCTEOT e eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee e e et e st ee e st esateeseessesseseresarsesssaesserabaeassaanseeemseenaeeenneeseestesrsen $4.00



PIONEER TITLE AGENCY, INC.
BASIC ESCROW RATE (ZONE 2 — ALL COUNTIES EXCEPT MARICOPA, GREENLEE
AND GRAHAM)

Transaction

Amounts To Rate
$10,000 $340
20,000 340
30,000 340
40,000 340
50,000 340
60,000 340
70,000 350
80,000 360
90,000 370
100,000 380
110,000 390
120,000 410
130,000 430
140,000 440
150,000 450
160,000 460
170,000 470
180,000 480
190,000 490
200,000 500
210,000 510
220,000 520
230,000 530
240,000 540
250,000 550
260,000 560
270,000 570
280,000 580
290,000 590
300,000 600

From $300,001 to $1,000,000
Add per $10,000 or fraction ther€Oof.........ovvrrmrrrerirciiiii s $6.00

Over $1,000,000 add per $10,000
OF FIACHION THETEOT v eeeveeeeeee oot eeeteeeat e e e eesbaessbe s bae s bt e enr e sbbe s e bbae e s r b a e s e s baae st e e s sab e canns e b ae s enes $4.00



PIONEER TITLE AGENCY, INC.
BASIC ESCROW RATE (ZONE 3 — GREENLEE AND GRAHAM COUNTIES)

Transaction

Amounts To Rate
$10,000 $300
20,000 300
30,000 300
40,000 300
50,000 300
60,000 300
70,000 300
80,000 325
90,000 325
100,000 325
110,000 350
120,000 350
130,000 375
140,000 375
150,000 375
160,000 400
170,000 400
180,000 425
190,000 425
200,000 425
210,000 435
220,000 445
230,000 455
240,000 465
250,000 475
260,000 485
270,000 495
280,000 505
290,000 515
300,000 525

From $300,001 to $1,000,000

Over $1,000,000 add per $10,000
OF FTACTION THETEOTL .. eeveeeeeeeeeeeereeeeeeee et essreeesasesesessaesesreesannreesasbtabeesssaabarsesenbbessansranaassnnressneees $£4.00



ESCROW
GENERAL RULES

Pioneer Title Agency reserves the right to change any fees or rates contained herein as
required by court ruling or legislation.

A.

DEFINITION OF ESCROW

Escrow means any transaction in which any escrow property is delivered with or without
transfer of legal or equitable title, or both, and irrespective of whether a debtor-creditor
relationship is created, to a person not otherwise having any right, title or interest therein in
connection with the sale, transfer, encumbrance or lease of real or personal property, to be
delivered or redelivered by that person upon the contingent happening or nonhappening of a
specified event or performance or nonperformance of a prescribed act, when it is then to be
delivered by such person to a grantee, grantor, promisee, promisor, obligee, obligor, bailee or
bailor, or any designated agent or employee of any of them. Escrow includes subdivision
trusts and account servicing. (A.R.S. 6-801)

COMPUTATION FROM BASIC RATE

1. The rates shall always be applied on fair value as defined in D. below in multiples of
$10,000.00 including any fraction thereof, unless a set flat rate charge applies.

2. Whenever the Basic Escrow Rate is calculated herein, the charge arrived at from the
calculation will be rounded up to the next whole dollar amount.

3. Whenever a percentage of a Basic Rate is calculated due to the application of a
discounted rate, the charge arrived at from the calculation will be rounded up to the
next whole dollar amount.

No discounts apply to Rates C-V under this section.

C.

EMPLOYEE RATES
This rate is available to any employee of a Title Company.

For escrows handled by the Company in connection with the financing or refinancing, sale or
purchase of:

1. primary residence no charge
2. secondary properties 50% of the Basic Escrow Rate

Note: Employee must pay recording fees, if applicable.
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FAIR VALUE DEFINED

The “Fair Value” shall be construed as the sales price of the property. Where a sale is not
involved, the “Fair Value” shall be the principal amount of the new loan.

MINIMUM CHARGES AND WORK CHARGES

Charges may be made at an hourly rate of $100.00 per hour when unusual conditions are
encountered or when special services are provided (with 1/2 hour minimum).

MANUFACTURED HOMES

Additional charges shall apply for obtaining the MSO (Manufacturers State of Origin) or the
original Certificate of Title for a manufactured home and preparation of the Affidavit of
Affixture or Transfer of Title. This charge does not include the fee necessary to record the
Affidavit of Affixture with the County Recorder’s office or any charge incurred if an outside
title service is used.

Charge - $100.00 per home.
INTENTIONALLY DELETED
SEPARATE SALES OR EXCHANGES (DIFFERENT OWNERS)

Basic Escrow Rate applicable (Section 901) on each separate sale, seller or exchange
involved.

The Basic Escrow Rate applies on the amount of each individual sale or exchange even
though there may be one common purchaser and the sales or exchanges are handled
concurrently, and one or more separate escrows is involved.

UNDIVIDED INTEREST, TRANSFER OF (WHEN SOLD SEPARATELY FROM THE
REMAINING INTEREST)

Basic Escrow Rate applicable (Section 901) based upon the interest covered, the purchase
price or the fair value thereof, whichever is higher.

MAINTENANCE CHARGES

1. $25.00 per month for maintaining funds in our escrow account after an escrow is in
dispute and we have given both parties (Seller and Buyer) at least thirty days notice
that said charge will accrue until the entire sum in the escrow has been exhausted, or
the dispute has been resolved by mutual agreement or by court order, any applicable
appeal period having lapsed, and the remainder is distributed accordingly.
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2. $25.00 for the re-issuance of any check not cashed after six months have elapsed
since the date of issuance.
3. $25.00 per month to maintain the funds in our account after one year has elapsed

with a check remaining uncashed and unclaimed, until the entire sum of said
uncashed check has been exhausted or claim has been made for the remainder, or in

the event five years elapses, any unclaimed remainder will be sent to the State escheat
fund.

SENIOR CITIZEN’S RATE

This rate shall apply to Senior Citizens (age 60 and over). Charge 80% of the Basic Escrow
Rate.

INVESTOR, REALTOR, PUBLIC SERVANT, SENIOR CITIZEN’S OR MILITARY RATE

This rate shall apply to Investors, Realtors, active Military, Veterans, Senior Citizen’s (age
60 and over) and Public Servants to include, but not limited to, teachers, policemen,
firefighters, and emergency medical personnel. Charge 70% of the Basic Escrow Rate.

CHURCHES OR NON-PROFIT ORGANIZATION RATE

This rate shall apply to Churches and Non-Profit Organizations. Charge is 70% of the Basic
Escrow Rate.

GOVERNMENTAL CONTRACTS

The Company may enter into separate contracts with Federal, state or local governmental
agencies or their contractors for escrow services. Rates and fees will be based upon the
volume of transactions and responsibilities and duties to be performed. The fee to be
charged shall be included in the contract proposal.

RATES AND CHARGES IN EFFECT PRIOR TO FILING

Rates and/or charges contracted for by the Company prior to the effective date of the filing,
and which deviate from this filing, shall remain in effect, until expiration of said contract.

CONSTRUCTION CONTROLLED ESCROW FEES
These charges shall be in addition to the Basic Escrow Fee:

$30.00 Per Draw
$70.00 Per Draw Inspection ( this does not apply when use of an outside vendor is required)



HIGH VOLUME RELOCATION COMPANIES

For High Volume Relocation Companies, the rate shall be $600.00 inclusive of
miscellaneous fees.

SHORT SALE ESCROW RATE

This rate shall apply when the transaction involves a "short sale" to be approved by an
institutional lender. Charge 150% of the Basic Escrow Rate.

INTENTIONALLY DELETED
NEGOTIATED RATE

The Company reserves the right to negotiate fees. Any such negotiated rate agreement must
be in writing, signed by the parties to the agreement, and approved by the Company
President. A copy of the agreement shall be maintained outside of the filed escrow rates.

REO TRANSACTIONS

When fees are invoiced to the Company for services provided by required Seller coordinating
companies, said fees shall be charged in addition to the Basic Escrow Charge (Sale).

PRE SALE RATE (YUMA COUNTY ONLY)

A flat fee of $300.00 will be charged on a residential resale transaction. This fee is
applicable provided that the closing occurs within 12 months from the date of the Multiple
Listing Service (MLS). This discount shall apply to closings performed in which the listing
agent has disclosed the rate on the MLS listing prior to acceptance of the contract. Copy of
the MLS listing required.

Excluded from this rate are Real Estate Owned properties (REO’s), Short Sale transactions,
and commercial properties.

GEOGRAPHIC APPLICATION OF RATES

Unless otherwise noted, the applicable escrow fees shall be determined by the county in
which the escrow is handled and not where the property is located.

OTHER CHARGES
1. RECONVEYANCE AND TRACKING FEE

Tracking, demanding and procuring Payoff Deeds for Agreement for Sale,
Satisfaction of Mortgage, Deed of Release and Reconveyance of Deed of Trust from
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Lender, Beneficiary or Servicing Agency; Preparing statutory notifications and
preparing and executing title company release pursuant to A.R.S. 33-707.
Recordation of Satisfaction of Mortgage or Deed of Release and Reconveyance,
Releases of Liens Disclosed on Affidavits of Affixture, or Payoff Deeds procured
pursuant to A.R.S. 33-707.

This fee is non-refundable and does not represent the actual out-of-pocket
expenditures of the company in connection therewith, but is a flat rate charge of
$100.00 per release. Reconveyances and releases will be recorded by the Company
as a cost of doing business when this fee is charged.

THIS FEE IS NOT APPLICABLE WHEN PAYING OFF AN ACCOUNT
SERVICED BY PIONEER TITLE AGENCY or YAVAPAI TITLE AGENCY.

INTENTIONALLY DELETED

ELECTRONIC MAIL DOCUMENT CHARGES

$30.00 for each electronic loan package received

COURIER CHARGES — includes express mail, overnight delivery, courier delivery
$30.00 per package.

WIRE FEES (OUTGOING)

Domestic Wires - $30.00 per wire

International Wires $50.00 per wire

Note: Where combined rates include Domestic Wire Fees, International Wires will

have the additional fee charged.
No charge for incoming wires



901

A. The minimum charge of 100% of the Basic Escrow Rate shall be based on the fair value

ESCROW

BASIC CHARGE (SALE)

of the property in the escrow.

B. SELLER ALL INCLUSIVE RATE $160.00.

902

A.

B.

Discounts shall not apply to this charge.

Charged in addition to Seller portion of escrow fee when Seller has one or more liens
against property being paid off through escrow. Includes unlimited Reconveyance and
Tracking, Courier Charges and Domestic Wire Fees only.

This rate does not apply to commercial property.
This can be used for residential and/or vacant land

BASIC CHARGE (LOAN)

If no transfer of title is involved.

If concurrently with sale escrow for the full
value of the land and improvement. Note: The
$160.00 additional charge is per loan package
for ALL LOANS including third party
private loans (with the exception of seller
carry back financing) concurrent with the sale
escrow. This fee shall include electronic mail
documents, Domestic wire fees only and courier
fees.

If concurrently with sale escrow for the full
value of the land and improvement. Note: The
$100.00 additional charge is for SELLER
CARRY BACK financing concurrent with the
sale escrow. Additional service charges may

apply.

100% of Basic Escrow Rate

$160.00 additional charge per
loan for ALL LOANS (except
seller carry back financing)
(Discounts Shall Not Apply To
This Charge)
EXCEPT-Graham/Greenlee
counties which the fee is
$75.00

$100.00 additional charge per
SELLER CARRY BACK.
(Discounts Shall Not Apply To
This Charge)
EXCEPT-Graham/Greenlee
counties which the fee is
$75.00



903 BASIC CHARGE (LEASEHOLD)

The Leasehold Escrow Rate shall be 100% of the Basic Escrow Rate based upon the fair
value of the property lease or the total amount of the lease payments, whichever is less.

904 BASIC CHARGE (SUBDIVISION/COMMERCIAL)

A. SUBDIVIDERS, BUILDERS, AND DEVELOPER RATE

1-30 UDIESu.uvvieienieeeereeeveeeneesrieesneeee 70% of Basic Escrow Rate
3170 UnitSeveeeovneeeeereeireereeesneereenees 60% of Basic Escrow Rate
71 - 100 UnNitS..cvveeeevieeerreerieeereeeieeenne 40% of Basic Escrow Rate
101-500 UNitS..vvevveeeeeerereeeeeennenn...30% of Basic Escrow Rate
50T-1000 . e 20% of Basic Escrow Rate
1001 OF MOTE o eevrrereeeeeeeerieeee e 10% of Escrow Basic Rate

MINIMUM RATE - § 100.00
B. COMMERCIAL PROPERTY RATE

This rate includes the following services:

1. Unlimited outgoing Domestic wire transfers only
2. Unlimited reconveyance and tracking fees

3. Receipt and printing of emailed documents

4. Unlimited courier fees

This rate includes commercial property refinance transactions.

Up t0 $2,000,000.......cccccevivinvirinnnnn. 70% of Basic Escrow Rate
$2,000,001 to $10,000,000 ................ 65% of Basic Escrow Rate
$10,000,001 to $25,000,000 .............. 60% of Basic Escrow Rate
$25,000,001 to $55,000,000 ..............55% of Basic Escrow Rate
$55,000,001 to $75,000,000 .............. 50% of Basic Escrow Rate
$75,000,001 and above .......c.ccoveuvnene. 45% of Basic Escrow Rate

905 BASIC CHARGE (CORPORATE EMPLOYEE RELOCATION RATE)

Rates under this section shall apply to transactions insuring the purchase and resale of a
home of an employee transferred by a corporation or a governmental entity from one area to
another.
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906

907

The escrow fee shall be 70% of the Basic Escrow Rate

BASIC CHARGE (LOAN ESCROW AND ESCROW ONLY)

A.

LOAN ESCROW (LOAN/REFINANCE/CONSTRUCTION/PERMANENT LOAN)
Loan Escrow services may be provided for a fee of $295.00 per escrow for
transactions involving institutional lenders. Services available under this section are
limited to residential properties and include the following:

1. The receipt of funds and written instructions from an institutional lender

2. The disbursement of such funds for the elimination of matters affecting title,
but only to the extent authorized under such instructions.

3. The preparation of a settlement and disbursement record for the funds
handled in connection with (1) and (2) above.

4, The preparation, acceptance and recordation of documents.

S. Unlimited Reconveyance Tracking, courier fees, electronic documents and
Domestic wire fees only.

This rate DOES NOT apply to property acquisition and DOES NOT include charges
incurred if the use of an outside signing service is necessary.

The charge for a loan escrow that involves the preparation of lender escrow
instructions by escrow agent shall be a minimum of 100% of the Basic Escrow Fee.

ESCROW ONLY SERVICE

Escrow services for transactions without title insurance are provided at 200% of the
Basic Escrow Rate.

ABBREVIATED ESCROW

A.

An abbreviated escrow may be provided if a transaction involved the following
escrow duties for a charge of $100.00

1. Receipt and disbursement of funds and/or
2. Acceptance and Recordation of documents.
3. Preparation of documents needed to clear title and/or comply with lender’s

instructions.

11



908

909

910

A $50.00 charge will be assessed for taking signatures. If this task is combined with
the duties as shown directly above, the combined charge will be $150.00.

A $50.00 charge will be assessed for each payoff ordered. If combined with those
services shown above in paragraph A, the combined charge will be $150.00.

. A $100.00 charge will be assessed for the preparation of a settlement statement

and disbursement record for the funds handled in connection with (A) above. If
combined with those services shown in (A), the combined charge will be $200.00.

MANUFACTURED HOME DEALER /BROKER

Manufactured Home Dealer/Broker transactions requiring escrow services pursuant to ARS
41-2180.

A.

E.

F.

The minimum charge of 100% of the Basic
Escrow Rate shall be based on the fair value
of the property in the escrow. Includes:
receipt and disbursement of funds pursuant
to escrow instruction provided by the parties
and preparation of a Settlement Statement
and disbursement report.

Transfer of Certificates of Title to Buyer $100.00
(Does Not include MVD or Third Party

provider Title Transfer fees)

Affixture (includes additional charge of $200.00
$75.00 to obtain Limited Realty Report to

verify ownership and legal description, and

recording fee).

Loan document signing. $100.00
Domestic Wire fees only. $30.00
Courier fee $30.00

INTEREST BEARING ACCOUNTS

Setup of Trust Funds deposited into Interest Bearing Accounts $30.00

SUBDIVISION TRUST CHARGES

The following charges are the rates applicable for accounting and other services rendered in
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connection with subdivision trust escrows pursuant to the instruction of the parties thereto.

This schedule is published for the convenience of our Trust Beneficiaries. Trustee reserves
the right to amend this schedule from time to time. "Beneficiary" as referred to herein shall
mean: one married couple; one party as his sole and separate property one partnership
(general, limited or joint venture); or one corporation. An additional charge of $15.00 will
be made for each added beneficiary.

A. ACCEPTANCE RATE

1. Single Beneficiary Trust $150.00
2. Double Beneficiary Trust $400.00
3. Junior Trust (for property in

underlying Senior Trust) $250.00
4. Amendment to Trust Agreement $50.00

B. ANNUAL RATE

1. Single Beneficiary Trust $150.00
2. Double Beneficiary Trust $175.00
3. Junior Beneficiary Trust $250.00

Annual fees are payable in advance (at close of escrow or Trust acceptance). Annual
fee is to be prorated for any fractional part of the year during which the Trust may
continue.

C. ACCOUNTING SERVICES

(See Section 911 Account Servicing Charges for filed rate schedule UNLESS rates
are separately stated under this Section 910 Subdivision Trust Charges.)

D. ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES
1. Deed and Affidavit processing
a. Deed prepared by Pioneer Title Agency $25.00
b. Deed prepared by other Title Company $60.00

2. Processing of Lease, Easement or other

13



911

instrument $50.00

3. Acceptance of each assignment of
Beneficial interest $50.00
4. State or Federal Lease and State Certificate of Deposit
a. Acceptance Fee $50.00
b. Annual Fee $50.00

5. Additional parcels of land into the Trust (per parcel)$50.00

6. Option Fee

a. Acceptance Fee (if not in original Trust) $50.00
b. When exercised
$50.00

7. Court appearance by Agency employee per hour ~ $75.00
plus travel time and

expenses
E. CLOSING OR DISTRIBUTION RATES
1. Single Beneficiary Trust $100.00
2. Double Beneficiary Trust $150.00

If all property is sold or conveyed by Trustee during the normal course of
administration of the Trust, there will be no closing or distribution charge, except for
the charges of a title insurer for final examination.

F. A reasonable charge will be made for extraordinary services rendered at the rate of
$100.00 per hour.

ACCOUNT SERVICING CHARGES

The following charges are the rates applicable for accounting and other services rendered in
connection with an escrow pursuant to the instructions of the parties thereto.

A. Acceptance fee for any account servicing agreement $100.00

B. Collection Set-Up Fee (Collection only) $150.00
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K.

i'v

O

Payor Concurrent Obligation/Payee Obligation
Acceptance fee impound

Acceptance fee for Commission Account/
Collateral Assignment

Impound Account (annually in addition

Addition of impound to existing account
(one-time charge)

Set-up ledger for holding accounts

Annual fee
Generated through our Thatcher office

Additional Payees

Commission Account Annual Fee

Closing or Termination of account

Add and Demand (taxes, insurance)

Credit Verification (charged to the authorizing
party and includes one full year of payment
Histories)

Assignment of Funds - acceptance
Modification in terms of account

Change Payor/Payee (name only)
Assumption, Status or Payoff Statements
Assumption/Assignment

Direct Assignment of Grantor's, Grantee's
Mortgagee's, Mortgagor's, Trustor's or

Beneficiary's interest in account.

Release and Reconveyance of Deed of Trust

15

$48.00
$130.00

$50.00

$96.00

$125.00

$50.00

$120.00
$102.00

$50.00
$50.00
$60.00
$50.00

$15.00

$35.00
$75.00
$25.00
$60.00
$60.00

$75.00

$75.00



(This also includes any fee charges under General Rules X.1)

V. Partial Release and Reconveyance of Deed of Trust $75.00
(This also includes any fee charges under General Rules X.1)
W.  Amortization Schedules $10.00
X. NSF Check Charge $25.00
Y. Late Notices $10.00
Z. Freeze and Reinstatement $50.00
AA. 10 Day Demand Letter $60.00
AB. Copies of Canceled Checks $5.00
AC. Replacement of Payment Coupon Book $5.00

AD.  Special Handling of Account, Not Covered Under The Above Fees, will be billed at
the rate of $75.00 per hour (with 1/3 hour minimum)

AE.  Monitoring fee (Annual) $48.00

The following charges are the rates applicable for accounts serviced through our Kingman office.

AF.  Acceptance fee or set-up fee for account $100.00
created in house

AG. Acceptance fee or set-up fee for account $150.00
created outside

AH. Acceptance fee or set-up fee for impound account $150.00
in house

AL, Add impound account to existing account $150.00

AJ.  (per year) Regular account service fee $180.00
($15 per month) Manual

AK. (per year) Regular account service fee $144.00
($12 per month) EFT

AL.  (per year) Impound account service fee $156.00
($13 per month)
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AM. (per year) Additional service fee for commission $90.00
or underlying obligation
- If we keep accounting payee to receive funds
($7.50 per month) Manual

AN. (per year) Additional service fee for commission $78.00
or underlying obligation
- If we keep accounting payee to receive funds
(8$6.50 per month) EFT

AO. (per year) For each additional payee to receive funds $90.00
- ($7.50 per month) Manual

AP.  (per year) For each additional payee to receive funds $78.00
- ($6.50 per month) EFT

AQ. Electronic debit set-up fee (one time charge) $25.00

AR.  Closing or termination of account fee $60.00

AS. A demand for payment of taxes or insurance $100.00

AT. Modification of terms of account (including $100.00
default interest adjustments)

AU. Adding or deleting name due to marriage or $100.00
divorce

AV. Change name due to assumption or assignment $100.00

AW. Statement fee for assumption or assignment $100.00
(status only)

AX. Statement fee for status only or payoff $100.00

AY. Accounts requiring special handling (late $180.00

penalties, monthly monitoring of default interest,
leases, $15 per month in addition to regular
scheduled account servicing fees.)

AZ. History print out for each calendar year $20.00

BA. Partial release and reconveyance fee (without $100.00
recording) (This also includes any fee charges under General Rules X.1)

17



BB.

BD.

BE.

BF.

BG.

BH.

BL

BJ.

BK.

BL.

BM.

BN.

BO.

BP.

BQ.

Full release and reconveyance (without recording) $75.00
(This also includes any fee charges under General Rules X.1)

Automatic late notices ($5 per month) $60.00
Late notice reminders $15.00
10-Day Letter of intent to foreclosure (by request $125.00
of beneficiary only)

Return item fee (when item is returned by bank $25.00
or ACH)

Amortization schedules $20.00
Outside and direct payment (charge to payor) $20.00
Customer or non-customer stop payment of $25.00
Company issued checks

Year end replacement statements $10.00
Fax fee up to 10 pages $20.00
Document preparation for statement of breach $125.00
(foreclosure)

Research fee — per hour (pull copies of old checks, $60.00

histories or files that have been paid off more
than 3 months prior to request)

Set up ledger for holding accounts — with monthly $50.00
histories

- ($10 per month for base holding account)

- (Account feeding to holding account regular fees)

Express, certified and overnight mail fee — Actual fees charges by US Postal Service,
plus $10

Wire in and out transfer fee — Actual fees charged by Financial Institution, plus $10
handling fee

Letter of request for proof that taxes, insurance, $10.00
etc. are paid
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BR. Held funds monthly maintenance fee (Funds held $25.00
as the result of a dormant account or stale
dated check.)

Rates for special circumstances such as entry of a large number of accounts from one client, prepaid
fees, established accounts being transferred from another servicing agent or other bulk type
transactions will be negotiated on a case by case basis.

912

TRUSTEE’S SALE CHARGES

For Trustee Sales handled by the Company as Trustee under a Deed of Trust pursuant to
A.R.S. beginning at 33-801.

A. Trustee’s Fees shall be one-half of one per cent of the unpaid principal balance under
the Promissory Note secured by the Deed of Trust.

1. A 25% discount will be applied to Trustee’s Fees for Sales reinstated or
cancelled within 30 days of recordation of the Notice of Trustee’s Sale.

2. An additional fee of $50.00 will be charged for each Postponement of Sale.

Rates for special circumstances such as Sales for multiple Deeds of Trust from one
Beneficiary will be negotiated on a case by case basis.

MINIMUM CHARGE - $400.00

(The Trustee’s Fees outlined in this section DOES NOT include the cost of mailing, posting, or
publishing as require by Arizona Statute and DOES NOT include charges incurred if the use of an
outside vendor is required.)
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